top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDave

The Beginning of the Beginning

After forever I have decided to publish (a work in progress) my photos online. This will take a while so be patient. I have to consider over 2 TB of pictures to sort for publication. Eventually one would be able to purchase any of these images with a click of the mouse and make your choices of paper, metal, frames, sizes and more. I will also be here to assist or to help with any special needs or choices.

I have no idea how this will be received online but I can always be hopeful. As with all photographers I will not have a clue if any of these photos we be pleasing or appreciated by my audience. Only time will tell.


On a friendlier note for those of you who would likely need assistance in your photographic endeavors I am here to help. I would be happy to assist you any way I can if you need some tips or need better understanding of your needs. Just use the contact page or give me a call.


Thank you for viewing this site and have fun.

Until next time.....Dave

3 views0 comments
bottom of page